Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • All day event
2

Mass /Adoratio...

Mass /Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • All day event

Mass /Adoratio...

Mass /Adoration after

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
5

Sweets & T...

Sweets & Treats

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

The Fest

The Fest

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Youth Group Event. Come see Matt Maher, For King and Country, Crowder, and Laura Story in concert for FREE! Open to incoming 7th graders and outgoing seniors.

Donut Sunday a...

Donut Sunday after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Parish School...

Parish School of Religion Registration Kick Off

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meet some of our catechists and register your children and teens for this year's PSR classes all while having fellowship at Sweets and Treats!. Cost is $25 with an additional $25 for the Sacraments of First Holy Communion and or Confirmation. For questions please contact either Melissa Heichel (614-989-2724) or Theresa Korte (419-544-2291)

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
9

Mass /Adoratio...

Mass /Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Mass/Country M...

Mass/Country Meadows

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

Adult Formatio...

Adult Formation Picnic After Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Outside at the Pavilion. If it rains, it will be in the fellowship hall
13

NO MASS IN SPA...

NO MASS IN SPANISH

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Come join the youth group make desserts to thank our firefighters! All 7th-12 grade students welcome!
14

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • All day event
15

Nursing Home L...

Nursing Home Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mass/The Assum...

Mass/The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass /Adoratio...

Mass /Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Sacrificial Gi...

Sacrificial Giving Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

NO MASS IN SPA...

NO MASS IN SPANISH

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • All day event

Youth Group Pi...

Youth Group Picnic and Scavenger Hunt!

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Food and lots of fun for grades 7-12. Bring friends! Meet in Fellowship Hall.
21

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • All day event
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
23

Mass /Adoratio...

Mass /Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

NO MASS IN SPA...

NO MASS IN SPANISH

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sacrament of C...

Sacrament of Confirmation Parent/Student Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please meet in Adult Conference Room

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
30

Mass /Adoratio...

Mass /Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Mass /Adoration after

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 All day

  • Mass /Adoration after

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Sweets & Treats

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • The Fest

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 All day

    Youth Group Event. Come see Matt Maher, For King and Country, Crowder, and Laura Story in concert for FREE! Open to incoming 7th graders and outgoing seniors.

  • Donut Sunday after Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Parish School of Religion Registration Kick Off

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet some of our catechists and register your children and teens for this year's PSR classes all while having fellowship at Sweets and Treats!. Cost is $25 with an additional $25 for the Sacraments of First Holy Communion and or Confirmation. For questions please contact either Melissa Heichel (614-989-2724) or Theresa Korte (419-544-2291)

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Mass /Adoration after

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Stations of the Cross Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Mass/Country Meadows

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Adult Formation Picnic After Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Outside at the Pavilion. If it rains, it will be in the fellowship hall

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • NO MASS IN SPANISH

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Come join the youth group make desserts to thank our firefighters! All 7th-12 grade students welcome!

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Nursing Home Luncheon

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass/The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Mass /Adoration after Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sacrificial Giving Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • NO MASS IN SPANISH

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 All day

  • Youth Group Picnic and Scavenger Hunt!

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:15 AM to 12:00 PM

    Food and lots of fun for grades 7-12. Bring friends! Meet in Fellowship Hall.

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Mass /Adoration after Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Finance Committee Meeting

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • NO MASS IN SPANISH

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sacrament of Confirmation Parent/Student Meeting

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please meet in Adult Conference Room

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Mass /Adoration after Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM