Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

NO PSR Classes

NO PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: No Parish School of Religion Classes due to Easter. Have a blessed Easter Sunday.

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
4

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
5

Mass/Lex-Court

Mass/Lex-Court

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sweets and Tre...

Sweets and Treats after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sweets and Tre...

Sweets and Treats after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion Classes. Kids meet in Rec room for activity and opening prayer.

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Rehersal

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: To be held at St. Mary - practice for Confirmation and Penance Service

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Book Discussion (Everybody Needs to Forgive Somebody)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
11

Catholic Chari...

Catholic Charities Lunceheon

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass/Country M...

Mass/Country Meadows

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Resurrection C...

Resurrection Confirmaiton at St. Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 8th graders will be making their Holy Confirmation at St. Mary's Parish
13

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

SoulCore Exerc...

SoulCore Exercise Class

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion Classes. Kids meet in Rec room for activity and opening prayer.

Annointing of...

Annointing of the Sick Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Nursing Home L...

Nursing Home Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mass/Primrose

Mass/Primrose

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
18

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
20

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • All day event

Prayer Pizza P...

Prayer Pizza Pop

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Last PPP of the school year. Ages 4 years through 8th Grade. meet in Fellowship Hall for music, pizza, Bible lessons and fun.
    5th - 8th meet with Youth Minister
    9th through 12th can volunteer to help. Contact Melissa Heichel (614-989-2724)
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

First Holy Com...

First Holy Communion Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Begin with Mass then meet in Fellowship Hall for Retreat

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Parish School of Religion Classes. Kids meet in Rec room for activity and opening prayer.

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
25

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Finance Meetin...

Finance Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Last day of Parish School of Religion Classes. Pancake Breakfast for kids. Each grade will go up with their class. Have a safe and happy summer!

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • All day event
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • NO PSR Classes

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    No Parish School of Religion Classes due to Easter. Have a blessed Easter Sunday.

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Mass/Lex-Court

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 All day

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross Meeting

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Sweets and Treats after Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sweets and Treats after Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • PSR Classes

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish School of Religion Classes. Kids meet in Rec room for activity and opening prayer.

  • Confirmation Class Rehersal

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    To be held at St. Mary - practice for Confirmation and Penance Service

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Book Discussion (Everybody Needs to Forgive Somebody)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Catholic Charities Lunceheon

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass/Country Meadows

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Resurrection Confirmaiton at St. Mary

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    8th graders will be making their Holy Confirmation at St. Mary's Parish

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 All day

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • SoulCore Exercise Class

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Classes

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish School of Religion Classes. Kids meet in Rec room for activity and opening prayer.

  • Annointing of the Sick Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Nursing Home Luncheon

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass/Primrose

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 All day

  • Prayer Pizza Pop

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Last PPP of the school year. Ages 4 years through 8th Grade. meet in Fellowship Hall for music, pizza, Bible lessons and fun.
    5th - 8th meet with Youth Minister
    9th through 12th can volunteer to help. Contact Melissa Heichel (614-989-2724)

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • First Holy Communion Retreat

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Begin with Mass then meet in Fellowship Hall for Retreat

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Classes

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Parish School of Religion Classes. Kids meet in Rec room for activity and opening prayer.

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Finance Meeting

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 All day

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Classes

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Last day of Parish School of Religion Classes. Pancake Breakfast for kids. Each grade will go up with their class. Have a safe and happy summer!

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 All day