Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Class

PSR Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: In Church

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class 7

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5

Prayer Meeting...

Prayer Meeting for Fr. Beaver

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Kids Choir Pra...

Kids Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: practice in church for Christmas Eve Mass
6
7

Parish Christm...

Parish Christmas Party

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Class

PSR Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant Practice

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: In Church

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Church
12

Prayer Meeting...

Prayer Meeting for Fr. Beaver

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Church
14
15

Christmas Page...

Christmas Pageant Dress Rehersal

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In Church full cast

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Childrens' Chr...

Childrens' Christmas Pageant

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: in church. Punch and cake in fellowship hall after pageant

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • All day event

Kids' Choir Pr...

Kids' Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: in church

Youth Praise T...

Youth Praise Team Practice for Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church. Practice for Christmas Eve Mass
18
19

Prayer Meeting...

Prayer Meeting for Fr. Beaver

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Children's Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Music begins at 3:30PM
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Class

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

  • Christmas Pageant Practice

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

    In Church

  • Confirmation Class 7

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 All day

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Prayer Meeting for Fr. Beaver

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Kids Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    practice in church for Christmas Eve Mass

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Parish Christmas Party

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Class

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

  • Christmas Pageant Practice

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

    In Church

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 All day

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Christmas Pageant Practice

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Church

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Prayer Meeting for Fr. Beaver

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Christmas Pageant Practice

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Church

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Christmas Pageant Dress Rehersal

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    In Church full cast

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Childrens' Christmas Pageant

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    in church. Punch and cake in fellowship hall after pageant

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 All day

  • Kids' Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    in church

  • Youth Praise Team Practice for Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in church. Practice for Christmas Eve Mass

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Prayer Meeting for Fr. Beaver

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

  • Christmas Eve Children's Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Music begins at 3:30PM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day