Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Class

PSR Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • All day event
5
6
7
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Class

PSR Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class 10

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
11

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • All day event
12
13

Councils Meeti...

Councils Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Class

PSR Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19
20
21
22

Prayer Pizza a...

Prayer Pizza and Pop - Seder Meal

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Prayer Pizza Pop's Family Seder Meal - kids and parents will experience the Jewish tradition of celebrating the Passover with a Seder meal We will walk through the Seder Meal explaining the customs and traditions of the Passover and delve into how Jesus instituted the Eucharist in the upper room with his disciples on that Thursday evening before his crucifixion. The kids enjoy trying different foods and listening to the Hebrew prayers. Pizza, pop and ice cream will also be served (for the parents too.)
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR Class

PSR Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class 11

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Parents attending class (sponsors welcome too)

Mysterium Chri...

Mysterium Christi Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Class

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Class

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

  • Confirmation Class 10

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 All day

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Councils Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Class

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Prayer Pizza and Pop - Seder Meal

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Prayer Pizza Pop's Family Seder Meal - kids and parents will experience the Jewish tradition of celebrating the Passover with a Seder meal We will walk through the Seder Meal explaining the customs and traditions of the Passover and delve into how Jesus instituted the Eucharist in the upper room with his disciples on that Thursday evening before his crucifixion. The kids enjoy trying different foods and listening to the Hebrew prayers. Pizza, pop and ice cream will also be served (for the parents too.)

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR Class

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

    Meet in Rec Room for opening prayer

  • Confirmation Class 11

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:45 AM to 2:30 PM

    Parents attending class (sponsors welcome too)

  • Mysterium Christi Class

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 All day