Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sweet Saturday...

Sweet Saturday after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Donut Sunday a...

Donut Sunday after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • All day event
4

OFFICE CLOSED...

OFFICE CLOSED (HAPPY 4TH OF JULY)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
5

Mass (Adoratio...

Mass (Adoration after Mass)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Adoration after Mass till 11 am
6

Mass/ Lex-Cour...

Mass/ Lex-Court

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
7

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

NO MASS IN SPA...

NO MASS IN SPANSIH

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • All day event
11

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School and Bonfire

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: VBS Wrap up with family bonfire
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
18

Nursing Home L...

Nursing Home Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mass/Primrose

Mass/Primrose

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19

Mass (Adoratio...

Mass (Adoration after Mass)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Adoration after Mass till 11:00 am
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Sacrificial Gi...

Sacrificial Giving Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

NO MASS IN SPA...

NO MASS IN SPANSIH

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

NO MASS IN SPA...

NO MASS IN SPANSIH

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • All day event
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Sweet Saturday after Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Donut Sunday after Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • OFFICE CLOSED (HAPPY 4TH OF JULY)

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Mass (Adoration after Mass)

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Adoration after Mass till 11 am

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Mass/ Lex-Court

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 All day

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • NO MASS IN SPANSIH

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 All day

  • Vacation Bible School and Bonfire

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    VBS Wrap up with family bonfire

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Nursing Home Luncheon

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass/Primrose

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Mass (Adoration after Mass)

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Adoration after Mass till 11:00 am

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sacrificial Giving Meeting

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • NO MASS IN SPANSIH

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 All day

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 All day

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 All day

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • NO MASS IN SPANSIH

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 All day

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 All day