Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3

Youth Book Stu...

Youth Book Study

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Mass (No adora...

Mass (No adoration after)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Mass at Lexing...

Mass at Lexington Court

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6

Mass with Ador...

Mass with Adoration following

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Adoration following until 11:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sweets and Treats after Mass
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Donut Sunday

No Mass in Spa...

No Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

NO Mass

NO Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

NO Mass

NO Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • All day event
12

NO Mass

NO Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • All day event

Sacrificial Gi...

Sacrificial Giving Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • All day event

Vocal Music Co...

Vocal Music Concert

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Peter Henkels will host, featuring his original worship and praise music.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

No Mass in Spa...

No Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Nursing Home L...

Nursing Home Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: CANCELLED due to a funeral
18

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Polar Blast Where Jesus' Love is COOL!
    Come early on day 1 to register!
19

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Day 2
20

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • All day event

Family VBS Bon...

Family VBS Bonfire and cookout

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Family bonfire - all VBS kids and their siblings and families are welcome to come and have fun outside around the firepit and playset. bring some hotdogs and something to drink. we will provide buns, condiments, chips and smores!
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

No Mass in Spa...

No Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25

Mass with Ador...

Mass with Adoration following

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Adoration until 11:00 AM
26

Mass at Countr...

Mass at Country Meadows

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
27

Mass (St. Mary...

Mass (St. Mary's)

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

No Mass in Spa...

No Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • All day event
31

Mass-St. Mary'...

Mass-St. Mary's

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Youth Book Study

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass (No adoration after)

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass at Lexington Court

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass with Adoration following

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Adoration following until 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sweets and Treats after Mass

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Donut Sunday

  • No Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • NO Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • NO Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • NO Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 All day

  • Sacrificial Giving Meeting

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 All day

  • Vocal Music Concert

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Peter Henkels will host, featuring his original worship and praise music.

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • No Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Nursing Home Luncheon

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    CANCELLED due to a funeral

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 5:45 PM to 8:30 PM

    Polar Blast Where Jesus' Love is COOL!
    Come early on day 1 to register!

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 5:45 PM to 8:30 PM

    Day 2

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 All day

  • Family VBS Bonfire and cookout

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Family bonfire - all VBS kids and their siblings and families are welcome to come and have fun outside around the firepit and playset. bring some hotdogs and something to drink. we will provide buns, condiments, chips and smores!

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • No Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass with Adoration following

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Adoration until 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass at Country Meadows

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass (St. Mary's)

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • No Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass-St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM