Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Adoration from 9:30-11:00 am

Stephen's Mini...

Stephen's Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration from 6-8pm

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sweets and Tre...

Sweets and Treats after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Sweets and Tre...

Sweets and Treats after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • All day event
8
9

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am
10

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration from 6-8pm
11
12

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

Nursing Home L...

Nursing Home Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am
17

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration from 6-8pm

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Prayer Pizza a...

Prayer Pizza and Pop

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Coats for Kids Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PSR CLASSES

PSR CLASSES

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upper Room for High School

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • All day event
22
23

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am
24

Bolder Adults...

Bolder Adults Meeting after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meeting in the Fellowship Hall

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration from 6-8pm

Finance Meetin...

Finance Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR CLASSES

PSR CLASSES

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upper Room for...

Upper Room for Middle School

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • All day event
29
30

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am
31

Mass/Adoration...

Mass/Adoration after

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration from 6-8pm
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration from 9:30-11:00 am

  • Stephen's Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 6-8pm

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Sweets and Treats after Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sweets and Treats after Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 6-8pm

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Nursing Home Luncheon

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 6-8pm

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Prayer Pizza and Pop

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Coats for Kids Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • PSR CLASSES

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Upper Room for High School

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Bolder Adults Meeting after Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meeting in the Fellowship Hall

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 6-8pm

  • Finance Meeting

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR CLASSES

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Upper Room for Middle School

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Adoration after 9:30-11:00 am

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass/Adoration after

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 6-8pm