Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • All day event
4
5
6
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • All day event
11
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Soul Core Clas...

Soul Core Class

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Nursing Home L...

Nursing Home Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19
20
21

Talent Show

Talent Show

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Farewell Party...

Farewell Party for Fr. Nick

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • All day event
25
26

Older Adult Po...

Older Adult Potluck

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 All day

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 All day

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Soul Core Class

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Nursing Home Luncheon

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Talent Show

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Farewell Party for Fr. Nick

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Older Adult Potluck

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM