Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • All day event
6
7
8
9
10

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • All day event
13
14
15
16
17

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • All day event
20
21
22
23
24

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Picnic

Adult Picnic

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • All day event
27
28
29
30
31

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Picnic

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM