Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

LABOR DAY/OFFI...

LABOR DAY/OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

MASS/ST.MARYS

MASS/ST.MARYS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
4

MASS/ADORATION...

MASS/ADORATION AFTER

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

STEPHENS MINIS...

STEPHENS MINISTRY MEETING

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

LITURGY COMMIT...

LITURGY COMMITTEE MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

MASS/ST.MARYS

MASS/ST.MARYS

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SWEETS AND TRE...

SWEETS AND TREATS AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

1ST Parish Sch...

1ST Parish School of Religion Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

SWEETS AND TRE...

SWEETS AND TREATS AFTER MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

MASS/ST.MARYS

MASS/ST.MARYS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
11

MASS/ADORATION...

MASS/ADORATION AFTER

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

MASS/CATHOLIC...

MASS/CATHOLIC WOMENS CLUB

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

KNIGHTS OF COL...

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

MASS/ST.MARYS

MASS/ST.MARYS

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR CLASSES

PSR CLASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

50TH ANN/PARIS...

50TH ANN/PARISH PICNIC CELEBRATION

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sign up in the Narthex. Bring a dish to share.

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

NURSING HOME L...

NURSING HOME LUNCHEON

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MASS/ST.MARYS

MASS/ST.MARYS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
18

MASS/ADORATION...

MASS/ADORATION AFTER

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
19

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

PASTORAL COUNC...

PASTORAL COUNCIL MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

MASS/ST.MARYS

MASS/ST.MARYS

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

PARISH POTLUCK

PARISH POTLUCK

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR CLASSES

PSR CLASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • All day event
24
25
26

FINANCE MEETIN...

FINANCE MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28

MASS/ NO CONFE...

MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

K OF C WILL LE...

K OF C WILL LEAD THE ROSARY

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (CONFESSI...

Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

PSR CLASSES

PSR CLASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Mass in Spanis...

Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • All day event
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • LABOR DAY/OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

  • NO MASS

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • MASS/ST.MARYS

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • MASS/ADORATION AFTER

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • STEPHENS MINISTRY MEETING

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • MASS

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • LITURGY COMMITTEE MEETING

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • MASS/ST.MARYS

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • SWEETS AND TREATS AFTER MASS

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 1ST Parish School of Religion Class

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • SWEETS AND TREATS AFTER MASS

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • MASS/ST.MARYS

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • MASS/ADORATION AFTER

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MASS/CATHOLIC WOMENS CLUB

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • MASS

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • MASS/ST.MARYS

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR CLASSES

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • 50TH ANN/PARISH PICNIC CELEBRATION

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sign up in the Narthex. Bring a dish to share.

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • NURSING HOME LUNCHEON

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • MASS/ST.MARYS

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • MASS/ADORATION AFTER

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • MASS

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • PASTORAL COUNCIL MEETING

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • MASS/ST.MARYS

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PARISH POTLUCK

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR CLASSES

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 All day

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • FINANCE MEETING

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • MASS/ NO CONFESSION AFTER MASS

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • K OF C WILL LEAD THE ROSARY

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (CONFESSIONS FROM 8:00-8:45AM)

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • PSR CLASSES

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Mass in Spanish

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 All day