Diocese of Toledo, Ohio

Ministers' Schedule


Next schedule to be finalized on October 15, 2022 For special accommodation contact Marilyn Young @ [email protected]

Before that date.

* = Sacristan SEPTEMBER 2022 + = Cleanse Vessels


DATE                       LECTORS                                            DISTRIBUTORS                                  SERVERS                      USHERS

Sept. 3, 6:00 p.m.

SEE ATTACHMENT SEE ATTACHMENT Bishop’s visit to install Fr. Miller as new pastor SEE ATTACHMENT Dan Lloyd Steve Swank

Sept. 4, 9:00 a.m. Jack Stewart 1-Priest 2- Alisha Reinhart *+ 3- D. Blackstone + Jonathon Annis Abbey Young Ben Young Mike Yetzer Don Pifher

Sept. 10, 6:00 p.m. Tom Morell 1-Deanne Morell*+ 2-Mary Laisure+ 3-Priest Justin Morell Brendan Galuzny Kim Swank Steve Swank

Sept. 11, 9:00 a.m. Jerry Stahl 1-D. Michalovich*+ 2-Judy Blubaugh+ 3-Priest Cora Palmer Tony Palmer Journey Ross Gary Korte Vincent Palmer

Sept. 17, 6:00p.m.Nick Capaldo 1-Priest 2-Mike Bichsel*+ 3-Guy Capaldo+ Gavin Bichsel Brendan Galuzny Joe Domyan Devin Reinhart

Sept. 18, 9:00 a.m. Judy Blubaugh 1-Erin Blubaugh*+ 2-Priest 3-Lorri Stewart+ C. Blubaugh M. Blubaugh Darcie Reinhart R. Blubaugh Jack Stewart

Sept. 24, 6:00 p.m. Patty Duvall 1-Marilyn Young*+ 2-Priest 3-Janet Bishop+ Jacob Halfhill Jenna Halfhill Jesse Halfhill Joe Domyan Dan Lloyd

Sept. 25, 9:00 a.m. John Brown 1-Mary Lou Henne*+ 2-Heidi Kamenski+ 3-Priest Grady Heichel Dylan Wagner Owen Wagner Don Pifher Mike Yetzer

   DATE LECTORS           DISTRIBUTORS                               SERVERS                                                           USHERS

Oct. 1, 6:00 p.m. Nick Capaldo 1-Janet Bishop*+ 2-Guy Capaldo+ 3-Priest Justin Morell Gavin Bichsel Dan Lloyd Steve Swank

Oct. 2, 9:00 a.m. Judy Blubaugh 1-Jean Otcasek*+ 2-Priest 3-Dominic Milano+ Abbey Young Ben Young Jonathan Annis Mike Yetzer R. Blubaugh

Oct. 8, 6:00 p.m. Brenda Starr-Jude 1-Priest 2-Mike Bichsel*+ 3-Lori Henry+ G. Bichsel Brendan Galuzney Kim Swank Steve Swank

Oct. 9, 9:00 a.m. John Brown 1-Priest 2-Jill Halfhill*+ 3-Theresa Korte+ Jacob Halfhill Jenna Halfhill Jesse Halfhill Gary Korte Don Pifher

Oct. 15, 6:00 p.m. Patty Duvall 1-Tom Morell*+ 2-Mary Laisure+ 3-Priest Justin Morell Gavin Bichsel Joe Domyan D. Reinhart

Oct. 16, 9:00 a.m. Jerry Stahl 1-Lorri Stewart+ 2-D. Blackstone*+ 3-Priest Journey Ross Cora Palmer Tony Palmer Jack Stewart Vincent Palmer

Oct. 22, 6:00 p.m. Ken Young 1-Marilyn Young*+ 2-Priest 3-Deanne Morell+ Justin Morell Brendan Galuzny Tom Morell Dan Lloyd

Oct. 23, 9:00 a.m. Joanne Crummey 1-Erin Blubaugh*+ 2-Dan Weaver+ 3-Priest C. Blubaugh M. Blubaugh Grady Heichel R. Blubaugh Mike Yetzer

Oct. 29, 6:00 p.m. Janet Bishop 1-Priest 2-B. Starr-Jude*+ 3-D. Starr-Jude+ Jacob Halfhill Jenna Halfhill Jesse Halfhill Steve Swank Joe Domyan

Oct. 30, 9:00 a.m. Rick Dahlinghaus 1-Priest 2-Mary Lou Henne*+ 3-Heidi Kamenski+ D. Reinhart Dylan Wagner Owen Wagner Don Pifher Vincent Palmer